Ugh

4 12 2005

It’s been a shitty weekend which I thought was going to be a good weekend to end a shitty week.

One of my fraternity brothers died last night. I’m going to find out about it in about an hour. He was our advisor and a recent grad of the UW law school.

My sister’s boyfriend just broke up with her and she’s dealing with that.

I got nothing done.

Sad.

We have one chance.
One chance to get everything right.
We have one chance, one chance,
And if we’re lucky we might.

My friends, my habits, my family,
they mean so much to me.
I just don’t think that it’s right.
I’ve seen so many ships sail in,
just to head back out again and go off sinking.

– Modest Mouse

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

