Post-traumatic sleep disorder

23 10 2005

Around this time of year for the last couple of years, I’ve gotten kind
of anxious for writing. NaNoWriMo (National Novel Writing Month) begins
November 1. I want to try it every time, but the committment to it is
really tough. You have to write 50,000 words between midnight of 11/1 and 11:59pm of 11/30. It’s pretty damn crazy if you want to go at it, and I think I’ll need to wait until I finish all school. That or maybe I’ll try to do it next year right before I graduate. Blech.

We had a party this weekend. I might write details later, but not I’m studying.

Ciao ciao. Co

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

