This is ridiculous!

28 09 2005

Preposterous! Why are none of my friends posting? No friend postings,
no procrastination… unless I post! Yes, I’m most obviously
procrastinating and wired. I have a 9:30am test in psych and a 7:15pm
test in biochem, neither of which I’m looking forward to as I don’t
feel that prepared for either.

Things I hope to do real soon:

1. Cash in on that replacement policy I have for my mp3 player.
Hopefully I can get it replaced even if it’s not acting up too much. It
expires in January. Then I can get an ipod. I’m really interested in
trying this podcast thingie because I’m a newshound, and I’d love to
hear news on my mp3 player.

2. Get a new printer. Something that can print photos would be nice.
Oh, and something that prints in color, not in pink like mine.

3. Sell my PS2. And all my games. So worthless… mostly.

4. Get a digital camera because it’s about damn time I got something
that actually works. Then I can document this grand experiment I call
college.

5. Get out and sail this weekend. That wind should be crankin’.

6. Learn to kiteboard, be it on snow or water. There’s special
instructor training in the upcoming weeks, and I want to learn. They
want us to teach, too. The club has big plans to get a snowkiting fleet
and a kiteboarding fleet along with a LOAD of new techs, which will
also be so sweet.

That is all.

Oh, and on the upside, at least I don’t have three tests tomorrow.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

