Ahhh…

16 05 2005

So here I sit, finals over. I feel like I seriously fucked up my
organic chemistry final, and I expect a C for the course, though I may
get a BC, in which case I’ll be ecstatic. I already surprised myself
with an A in physics, which made me happy. Unfortunately, it will be
the only good scholastic news in my future, I think.

So now that I’ve put finals behind me, I have a load
of things to start doing. I’ve already been shadowing Hoofers lessons
so that I’m ready to teach on Wednesday. Today some dude capsized at
the pier and fell in. Everyone looked at me to go in the water and
right the boat since I already fell in. It was ass cold.

Ugh. I just got really sleepy. I’ll write later.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

