This weekend

12 12 2004

For once I feel like I’ve accomplished something over a weekend. Since Friday morning, I have conducted three interviews and written the rough draft of my final newswriting story (a big accomplishment.)

In the last three hours, I’ve also goteen over half way done with ym presentaitons due tomorrow, and it’s only 10:08. I should be able to finish my research and have a powerpoint done tonight if I work hard. I’m FINALLY at my last set of presentations. It’s seven families of beetles thus seven presentations (three of which I didn’t do last week.) After this, it’s strictly studying for my chem final on Friday and working on my beetle collection, which is due on Monday. After that, it’s the home stretch, studying for my very important cumulative math final a week from Wednesday. That would be at least three days of math. Yikes!

Well, I gotta go back to work on the presentations. Wish me luck!

PS Since I skipped out on quotes the last day or two, I’ll make it up when I get home tonight.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

