Icky, Sticky: green matter of recreational value

27 08 2004

Mmmmm… having a nice Berghoff Dark Ale and watching Kill Bill Vol. 1. What better? I have to pause for the fight scenes… drool… so good.

So life has been good but still busy as hell. I haven’t been to Tae Kwon Do. I debated going today, but I had other things to do as the case has been lately.

Aw man. Three beers and tired to boot. Deep thoughts tomorrow?

I thought of things I’d like to do before thirty:
1. Learn French
2. Learn Japanese
3. Climb a mountain
4. Become a black belt
5. Learn a weapon
More to come!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

