Jalopy

28 07 2004

Day 8 – Addiction-Free DAy – The only thing I’m addicted to is caffeine, and I cut that out for the most part a while ago. Still, I didn’t have any caffeine, as tired as I was today, and I didn’t drink any alcohol. Yay.

Wow. This is interesting. I’ve seen this guy before. Read the last line of the article, too. I like when media outlets own up to shameless inter-corporate advertising that has no relevance to a story..

Went racing today on a Tech. I got six races of twenty under my belt. 14 more and I get my heavy wind rating. Yay.

It’s early to bed time. I’m tired and it has something to do with Day 9. Intriguing.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

