Kreation

23 07 2004

Day 2 – The Love of Your Life – Today, gaze at everyone wondering whether they might be the one true love of your life, the one destined for you and you alone, and whether you might be passing them by forever… Act in consequence.

I kept forgetting to do this all day, as it’s tough to remember these things with everything else going on. I really only did it to women to save myself some grief. I did it a few times to one of my co-workers (Ellie), then because she knew what I was doing, she had me do it to another co-worker. Andrea was a little creeped out and didn’t figure it out. I did it to the woman who made my sandwich at Babcock. Later, on the bus, I tried it with another woman, and she kept slipping me these nervous glances like I was going to freak out on her. After that, I kept forgetting, but it was a ton of fun.

God bless people with brains and courage. We need more heroes.

Commodore’s Cup today = All Fleets Race. Very cool. Sailed on a 24 footer, got a hole in the side of the boat. Too lazy to type,. Good story. Ask me.

Well, I’m enjoying life, but so much is to be learned. Chezzie, Beasley, I’m with you. Girls are an enigma, taco wrapped in a riddle and deep-fried in a Rubik’s Cube, covered in a sweet chocolate covering of sweet chocolaty sweetness. Man.

Speaking of enigmatic girls, I’ve been neglecting my favorite New Yorker, Meghan. Call me or I’ll e-mail you soon. Sleep is needed al momento.

Arrivederci.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

