Kremlin

12 07 2004

Ah, finally on to the “K”s. Very nice.

.

The Kremlin

Well, today was lazy. I scanned some pics, and they’re not taking to my photo blog, so we’ll see if I can’t ghetto rig something some time soon.

 Buzzard!

More stuff to be done this week including: another presentation for Wed. morning, come up with a t-shirt design for our class, finally freakin’ go to TKD, sell my PS2, get a ride to the DMB show in August. Ugh.

 A stencil

 Another pop stencil.

Otherwise I couldn’t be happier round here. Meh. I think I’m just gonna throw some photos into the middle of this post and be done. Lata.

Oh yeah!


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

