Lawless (like Lucy)

8 07 2004

Went shopping at the Willy St. Co-op. Not too shabby. You can even grind your own fresh peanut butter. Man! Also, my bug presentation went well. Wish me luck on the one due in a week…

Wow, just got done with some monster fun, and I’m all worn out. I’ll be dropping now. For anyone who likes my other type of writing where I don’t talk about my life, sorry. I haven’t had the time to try fiction lately, so…

A final song:

Diamonds on the Inside – Ben Harper

And some lyrics:

When she wants, she wants the sun instead of the moon.

When sees, she sees the stars inside of her room.

And I’ve waited for her for so long, I’ve waited for her for so long,

I’ve wondered if I could hang on, I’ve waited for her for so long.

– Cake

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

